Join Permian Mailing List

Your email address will only be used by Energy Dialogues for emails, and will not be resold or transferred to any other entities.

2023 Speakers


Not sure what to expect at PED 2024? Check out last year's diverse group of leaders to get a feel for the caliber of content you can expect this coming September.

Shankar Annamalai

SVP Emissions Technologies and Permian Geomarket


Stefanie Asher

Permian Realization Manager


Melanie Barnes

New Mexico State Director

Bureau of Land Management

Lori Blong



Joey Hall

EVP Operations

Pioneer Natural Resources

Hardy Boeckle

Minister and Head of Economic, Trade and Finance Department

Embassy of the Federal Republic of Germany

Birlie Bourgeois

Asset Manager – Permian New Mexico and East Texas


Joni Carswell


Texan By Nature

Tracey Cameron

Director, Corporate Climate Engagement - Oil & Gas


John Clark


Jones Power

Steve Coffee


Produced Water Society

Peter Cowan

Senior Leasing Specialist

Bureau of Land Management

Chris Davis

Senior Vice President

Milestone Carbon

Molly Determan


Energy Workforce & Technology Council

Dylan Fuge

Director - New Mexico Oil Conservation Division

New Mexico Department of Energy, Mineral and Natural Resources (EMNRD)

Jeff Hammad

Chief Commercial Officer

Golden Pass LNG

Mike Hightower

Program Director

New Mexico Produced Water Research Consortium

Holly Hopkins

Vice President - Upstream Policy


Joanne Howard

Senior Vice President, ESG and Corporate Communications

Crestwood Equity Partners LP

Sharlene Leurig

Chief Executive Officer

Texas Water Trade

Emily Lindley


Texas Commission on Environmental Quality (TCEQ)

Brenda McNew

Power Commercial Manager


Michelle Miano

Director, Environmental Protection Division

New Mexico Environment Department

Tim Novick


EcoTec Solutions, Inc

Patrick Payton

President & CEO

The Payton Group LLC & Former Mayor of Midland

Steven Pruett

President and CEO

Elevation Resources

Cory Quarles

Vice President

XTO Energy

Josh Schmidt

Partner and Chief Operating Officer

Juniper Capital

John Smitherman

Senior Advisor

New Mexico Oil & Gas Association

Ted Wooten

Chief Engineer

Railroad Commission of Texas